skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Always great service & delicious food. Attentive staff & never an issue with the multiple times we’ve come here. Prime rib sandwiches are the go to!
Jenn Smith via google.com - May 16, 2021
The beer battered shrimp was very good. The view from the balcony was beautiful and watching the sail boats go by was lovely. Bring sunglasses during the afternoon.
Michelle via google.com - May 13, 2021
very good food, frendly staff good prices, sets on the water.
Jerry Creighton via google.com - May 9, 2021
Have to say this place was awesome!! Crab imperial, so good I had to order another plate to take with me.. If your in the area it is a must try!!
Chris Lee via google.com - May 9, 2021
Traveling with my brother. Massive downpour. Looked for a place that was still open at 8 pm on a Tue
Traveling with my brother. Massive downpour. Looked for a place that was still open at 8 pm on a Tuesday. We got lucky. Pulled in and went upstairs (not sure they have an elevator, but I think they have some outside dining when it is not raining) and got a table. Lots of choices. How many ways can you serve crab? Tons. A good local b ... read more
Jeffrey D via tripadvisor.com - May 6, 2021
Shrimp tacos are great but I ventured to try the crab dip that ironically cost about the same 15+$ it was a heap of warmed cream cheese sprinkled I suppose with old bay but zero crab honestly zero crab. Very unhappy.
Natalie Agnew via google.com - May 5, 2021
Loved this hidden gem! Portions were decent and food was great! Found a new dining spot to frequent when I visit Cambridge.
Rosina Romain via google.com - May 2, 2021
Had the Warfmans fries, delicious ... read more
Lorenzo Watson via google.com - May 1, 2021
Always stop here on way to beach ... read more
Jon Page via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
Great seafood and service. Try the crab cakes ... read more
Colin Taylor via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Nothing special other than the view. And I couldn't even see that because of the curtains. They put us next to a heater that was up all the way. The food was ok. My daughter had the crab dip and she said it was ok. Wife had fish and chips and said it was Ok. I had shrimp basket and guess what? It was ok. Nothing that I couldn't have ... read more
Ken Mathews via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Enjoyed my visit 😁 ... read more
Kim Taylor via google.com - Apr 23, 2021
We were pleasantly surprised! Seafood was excellent and seasoned well. Our table ordered a variety o
We were pleasantly surprised! Seafood was excellent and seasoned well. Our table ordered a variety of options. We ordered crab cakes, chicken Chesapeake, scallops, fried fish, seafood sampler, cream of crab soup, fried pickles, etc. Everyone's dish was good! Will definitely visit again!
Rosina R via tripadvisor.com - Apr 21, 2021
Picked it at random because we were starving - good choice! Everything was good - my scallops were nice. Staff was attentive and friendly. Will be back.
Ed Dexter -MDE- via google.com - Apr 18, 2021
Nice place,cute servers,good food thanks so muchs ... read more
waldofrank martinez via google.com - Apr 11, 2021
First time there...food ok....tables a bit close...no umbrellas....
Paul M McCarthy via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Excellent food and service. Dined outside, crab cakes and crab balls were outstanding. Scallops done to perfection. Great place.
Barb Beck via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Nice, relaxing lunch by the water. The best food AND service. Thanks!
Nice, relaxing lunch by the water. The best food AND service. Thanks!
Lynn Hall via facebook.com - Apr 8, 2021
Seafood nachos are amazing ... read more
Victor Fricke via google.com - Apr 7, 2021
Food, service and atmosphere is great.
Susan Simmons via google.com - Apr 6, 2021
Waiter was super sweet, food was fast and delicious ... read more
Tenille Johnson via google.com - Mar 29, 2021
Great crab cake. Even better orange crush.
Richard Loscomb via google.com - Mar 24, 2021
sitting up high outside was very relaxing
sitting up high outside was very relaxing ... read more
Shellie Carpenter via facebook.com - Mar 23, 2021
shelby was our waitress and was very much nice and kept our food coming and our drinks full. the fo
shelby was our waitress and was very much nice and kept our food coming and our drinks full. the food was very good and everything came out at the right time. we sat on the deck woth our dog and 2 other friends and had a great lunch.
Tim Alisea via facebook.com - Mar 21, 2021
Great food 😋👌 and service. Thanks ... read more
Ronald Meekins via google.com - Mar 21, 2021
Tyler was phenominal!!! Service is key!!!!
Tyler was phenominal!!! Service is key!!!!
Wade Strickland via facebook.com - Mar 21, 2021
What else can I say aside from...YUM!!! The Waterman's fries and crab imperial are well worth it! Great views, great service!
Stephanie Forbes via google.com - Mar 18, 2021
Food is good, salads are big and staff is friendly. Building is older, but staff keeps it clean.
Food is good, salads are big and staff is friendly. Building is older, but staff keeps it clean. Get the rockfish bites! Yummy.
Sharon Bayly via facebook.com - Mar 5, 2021
Good wingssssssss!!!!!! 😛 ... read more
charles e.t. ross via google.com - Mar 4, 2021
very good food friendly server
very good food friendly server ... read more
Donna Dwyer-Frederiksen via facebook.com - Feb 28, 2021
Awesome ... read more
Carey F. Adams via google.com - Feb 28, 2021
They used to have some of the best food around, but the quality has taken a nosedive lately. Service is good & the place has a nice view.
Andrea Milito via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
Always wonderful!!! The food is so delicious.
delecia stephenson via google.com - Feb 22, 2021
Good food, good service ... read more
joel stcyr via google.com - Feb 18, 2021
Service and food were both great ... read more
Joel Stcyr via google.com - Feb 15, 2021
First Time was Very Good !!! WILL Definitely Go Back ... read more
Jeff Balcar via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
Have been there several times before and enjoy the food everytime. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
Sara Schoolfeild via google.com - Feb 2, 2021
Hand cut chips were delicious!
Amy Craig via google.com - Feb 1, 2021
Good drinks and food ... read more
Howard Mullins via google.com - Jan 31, 2021
Great appetizers and pretty prompt service. Main courses were excellent. The crab dip and Crabby Burger were my favorites.
Andy Nunez via google.com - Jan 29, 2021
We got takeout from Portside and it was excellent. The seafood nachos were great and I’m picky about
We got takeout from Portside and it was excellent. The seafood nachos were great and I’m picky about my nachos. My wife had the pan fried scallops and I had the crab cake sandwich. Quite good. Side salads were large and the dinner portions were a good size too.
LM77WashingtonDC via tripadvisor.com - Jan 29, 2021
Amazing!! Great service no complaints!
Amazing!! Great service no complaints!
Pete Vigneri via facebook.com - Jan 27, 2021
Great food, great service
Great food, great service ... read more
Marianne Elkins-Hooper via facebook.com - Jan 23, 2021
Food is the best the drinks off the chain loved it my go to place on that side of town.
M. Tina Turner via google.com - Dec 28, 2020
Love, love!!
carolina sanchez via google.com - Dec 9, 2020
https://www.facebook.com/groups/fishingmaryland/permalink/3598344496893005/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/fishingmaryland/permalink/3598344496893005/ ... read more
Laura Cosentino via facebook.com - Dec 8, 2020
Delicious food on a deck
We were happy to find a place where we could eat outside yet there was plastic sheeting to block the breeze. We had two tables, ordered a variety of food and it all came out together, hot and everyone was satisfied with their meal. I...was particularly happy with my nachos and I order nachos all of the time. The service was good too.
518robins518 via tripadvisor.com - Dec 7, 2020
I really like their dishes and customer service, fantastic area very close to where I live. The staff members are always nice. Will come visit again.
Abdiel Liu via google.com - Dec 7, 2020
Awesome cake and crab melt! Casual atmosphere! Friendly service!
Mary Ellen Sheffield via google.com - Nov 30, 2020
Good food love their crab balls
Good food love their crab balls ... read more
Nanette Murakoshi via facebook.com - Nov 21, 2020
Great food and service. Waitress was the best.
Arthur Collias via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
Great Seafood Meal
We were visiting from out-of-town and had dinner on their heated patio the first night and ordered takeout the next night because there were more items we wanted to try and we liked the food. Thursday evening we ordered the shrimp special - half pound...shrimp for $6. For our main course we got the crab cakes, which were mostly crab ... read more
Ann9497 via tripadvisor.com - Nov 21, 2020
Great place with a great outside deck over looking the river.
Hammer Tyme via google.com - Nov 18, 2020
I have had average experiences here but my visit today was beyond exceptional, a true five star experience. The server today was exceptional! Best Yet, hands down!
Brian Tyler via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
Great food and great outdoor seating!
We ate outside here on the water and loved the outdoor space. The food was delicious, especially their crab special. Service was great as well. Good seafood and large menu.
Vanessa M via tripadvisor.com - Nov 9, 2020
The food was excellent and great quality!
Gary Gillespie via google.com - Nov 8, 2020
Love Marcia & the Staff ~ Grrreattt food ~ seafood pizza, 50/50 veggie/cream soup is delicious and crabmelt is THE BEST!
rich colburn via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Excellent food and great service. We’ll be back
Excellent food and great service. We’ll be back ... read more
Jim Bowie via facebook.com - Nov 4, 2020
Good place for great food and service very friendly staff ... read more
Doug thompson via google.com - Nov 3, 2020
Absolutely fantastic shrimp tacos and fries. Large salad is definitely a large!
s.j. s via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Amazing shrimp tacos
Absolutely fantastic shrimp tacos and fries. Large salad is definitely a large which I appreciate. So glad I ordered early, lots of people picking up orders!
leen215245 via tripadvisor.com - Oct 31, 2020
Our Hostess was Sweet and prompt and the view was very Relaxing ... read more
Orlando Santiago via google.com - Oct 27, 2020
Nice plate. Great view and service.
April Schmick via google.com - Oct 24, 2020
Good food; outside on the water seating ... read more
Jack Cooper via google.com - Oct 24, 2020
The food the service and the view was awesome. We are from new Jersey and will definitely take that
The food the service and the view was awesome. We are from new Jersey and will definitely take that ride again.
Rezetta Zett Baylor via facebook.com - Oct 19, 2020
Very good food ... read more
Steve Douglas via google.com - Oct 18, 2020
Over priced and service was mediocre..
Harold Cyr-Townsend via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
The food was amazing. Nothing bad on the menu. The price was right and the service was great. The only thing that wasn't great was the total lack of awareness that we're in the middle of a pandemic. The dining area inside looked like a covid fest. Sit outside and don't go in to use the toilet.
William Kruse via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire